• Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Laura H

    May 27, 2019

    It was very easy to communicate with Amy and she was always willing to answer any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Tamy-Fee M

    May 8, 2019

    Amy and her team worked tirelessly and selflessly on my file! She worked MIRACLE to get me cleared to closed within such a small and tight window! Her love of this work, compassion towards others makes her a true gem! Thank you for making me feel like a part of the Fairway Family!! I truly could not have purchased my first home without an amazing dream team!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Anthony D

    May 7, 2019

    Amy and her team are knowledgeable and friendly. They are focused on making your purchase a reality. I am grateful for their expertise.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Kara S

    May 7, 2019

    Amy and her team were absolutely great throughout our entire home buying process. Their hard work and dedication allowed us to close within a very short timeline.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Brian B

    May 2, 2019

    Amy was super knowledgable and answered all our questions quickly. She did a fantastic job helping us get quickly pre-approved for our mortgage (and without that, we would not be at our new home today)! Couldn't ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Grace P

    May 1, 2019

    Buying a house can be very stressful if you do not have a support team, thanks Amy and yours team , who were hand in hand with me in my doubts and questions , thanks for your good work with excellence. I made it 🏠 🔑 🔑 🏠

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Louisa C

    May 1, 2019

    Amy was wonderful to work with. She was patient, knowledgeable, responsive, and helped keep my spirits up throughout my homebuying process - from my initial search when I had to get a pre-approval to closing. I was a first time homebuyer. Working with first time homebuyers and helping them through the biggest financial decision of their lives requires a special aptitude, and Amy has it. Also kudos to everyone on Amy's team who worked with me!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Christine C

    April 29, 2019

    Amy was great! She was very responsive to all of my questions via email or telephone. Things ran extremely smoothly with my closing thanks to Amy!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Shoshanna G

    April 6, 2019

    Amy is very professional and personable. Everything was smooth and quick and painless!!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Jefferson T

    April 1, 2019

    Amy is so on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Sho G

    March 27, 2019

    Amy and her team were incredibly helpful, communicative, and upfront in answering all our questions, which we had plenty of as first time homebuyers. We were happy to work with Fairway for our mortgage and look forward to recommending them to friends as they purchase homes.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Susannah G

    March 24, 2019

    Amy and her team were amazing. They were very responsive and extremely helpful every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is getting a mortgage in the future.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Michael M

    March 18, 2019

    Amy always made us feel very comfortable and prepared for whatever the next step was. We always felt very informed and Amy helped us keep the stress to a minimum!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Kelly W

    March 13, 2019

    Amy and her team were quick with responses and happy to answer all of our questions with purchasing our first home! I would absolutely recommend her services to others, especially first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Regina Y

    February 25, 2019

    They were very helpful and guided me through the process.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Daniel N

    January 30, 2019

    Great experience - thanks very much!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Judith J

    January 7, 2019

    Amy and her team made the entire process painless which is a huge accomplishment in the world of mortgages and refi. Fantastic group to work with, very knowledgeable and attentive. I knew right away I was in good hands.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Mark M

    December 10, 2018

    The service was fast, pleasant and accurate. Very competitive $$, too.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Luke M

    December 6, 2018

    Comfort and familiarity

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Timothy R

    December 5, 2018

    Amy and her team were wonderful people to work with.Everyone was incredibly responsive, passionate and dedicated to serving their customers. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Eugene R

    November 8, 2018

    Availability

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Ramesh G

    October 28, 2018

    My experience with Amy and her team was absolutely fantastic from the beginning. She was able to get me the most competitive rate compared to the other lender. She also took the time to answer my questions via email and phone and introduced me to the different members of her team (Sara and Lindsey) as we gradually moved through the mortgage process. Sara and Lindsey were very professional.Everything was very organized and communicated in a timely manner.Thank you Amy & team!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Lili P

    October 27, 2018

    Very service oriented and responsive

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    David R

    October 16, 2018

    Amy was extremely attentive and me every deadline she promised. There were no surprises in the process and her team was incredibly professional.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Asa S

    October 1, 2018

    Responsive, compassionate, and always looking out for us.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Susan C

    September 27, 2018

    Easy, seamless process!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Michaela H

    September 20, 2018

    thank you for making the buying process easy and smooth!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Carlos M

    September 18, 2018

    How quickly it was solved

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Lisa R

    September 14, 2018

    Good communication and very knowledgeable. Also answered a lot of questions with products, timing, steps during the closing process etc