• Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Shoshanna Goldberg

    April 6, 2019

    Amy is very professional and personable. Everything was smooth and quick and painless!!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Jefferson Tan

    April 1, 2019

    Amy is so on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Sho Garland

    March 27, 2019

    Amy and her team were incredibly helpful, communicative, and upfront in answering all our questions, which we had plenty of as first time homebuyers. We were happy to work with Fairway for our mortgage and look forward to recommending them to friends as they purchase homes.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Susannah Garland

    March 24, 2019

    Amy and her team were amazing. They were very responsive and extremely helpful every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is getting a mortgage in the future.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Michael McGovern

    March 18, 2019

    Amy always made us feel very comfortable and prepared for whatever the next step was. We always felt very informed and Amy helped us keep the stress to a minimum!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Kelly Walsh

    March 13, 2019

    Amy and her team were quick with responses and happy to answer all of our questions with purchasing our first home! I would absolutely recommend her services to others, especially first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Regina Yapp

    February 25, 2019

    They were very helpful and guided me through the process.

  • Reviews for Amy L Wortzman

    Daniel Noveck

    January 30, 2019

    Great experience - thanks very much!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Judith Jones

    January 7, 2019

    Amy and her team made the entire process painless which is a huge accomplishment in the world of mortgages and refi. Fantastic group to work with, very knowledgeable and attentive. I knew right away I was in good hands.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Mark Mangano

    December 10, 2018

    The service was fast, pleasant and accurate. Very competitive $$, too.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Luke Matton

    December 6, 2018

    Comfort and familiarity

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Timothy Ryan

    December 5, 2018

    Amy and her team were wonderful people to work with.Everyone was incredibly responsive, passionate and dedicated to serving their customers. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Eugene Radwin

    November 8, 2018

    Availability

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Ramesh Ganesan

    October 28, 2018

    My experience with Amy and her team was absolutely fantastic from the beginning. She was able to get me the most competitive rate compared to the other lender. She also took the time to answer my questions via email and phone and introduced me to the different members of her team (Sara and Lindsey) as we gradually moved through the mortgage process. Sara and Lindsey were very professional.Everything was very organized and communicated in a timely manner.Thank you Amy & team!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Lili Pasha

    October 27, 2018

    Very service oriented and responsive

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    David Rothenhaus

    October 16, 2018

    Amy was extremely attentive and me every deadline she promised. There were no surprises in the process and her team was incredibly professional.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Asa Sevelius

    October 1, 2018

    Responsive, compassionate, and always looking out for us.

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Susan Cordner

    September 27, 2018

    Easy, seamless process!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Michaela Hellman

    September 20, 2018

    thank you for making the buying process easy and smooth!

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Carlos Marquez

    September 18, 2018

    How quickly it was solved

  • Reviews for Amy Wortzman

    Lisa Rachlin

    September 14, 2018

    Good communication and very knowledgeable. Also answered a lot of questions with products, timing, steps during the closing process etc